Erotic Massage Parlors
& Massage Parlor Reviews
MEMBER LOGIN
E-Mail:
Password:
New User | Lost Password
Forum Home  >>  Erotic Massage Parlor Forums for USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  WTF is this?
WTF is this? Total Posts:7
vip member Derpdydoo
Posted: April 21st 2010 04:31:44 PM
Forum Post: 244
Registered: Jan 2010
Forever Young Massage picture This topic refers to Forever Young Massage
Spammers using established businesses to get traffic?

http://minneapolis.backpage.com/BodyRubs/like-them-young-
SlothMan
Posted: April 24th 2010 07:24:49 AM
Forum Post: 6
Registered: Apr 2009
I called the other day and it's still just Jin working there. Jin's not bad, but she is nothing like the girls in the ad.
vip member TheROCK
Posted: April 24th 2010 11:08:03 AM
Forum Post: 1234
Registered: Nov 2008
When I clicked on the link for Pifree it leads me to Erotic MP. So I am not sure what is up with that, perhaps they have a deal with someone where they post ads for the spa on BP and it redirects them here for the spa info.
vip member Derpdydoo
Posted: April 24th 2010 12:06:15 PM
Forum Post: 244
Registered: Jan 2010
It's just outright spam, either from Erotic MP or an affiliate.
vip member TheROCK
Posted: April 24th 2010 03:13:31 PM
Forum Post: 1234
Registered: Nov 2008
It may be spam. Eroticmp has ads all over CL and BP. But at least it is spam for a site we support.

This message is edited by TheROCK on Apr 24th 2010 15:13 for reason: ./.

vip member Derpdydoo
Posted: April 24th 2010 05:05:04 PM
Forum Post: 244
Registered: Jan 2010
I support it less, when it's using another business and making false claims and promises regarding it. EroticMP is not just pointing here, it's claiming that FY is something it's not, with women that aren't there.
vip member TheROCK
Posted: April 24th 2010 06:13:05 PM
Forum Post: 1234
Registered: Nov 2008
Well we do not know that Eroticmp is behind it, it is more then likely their Ad people that did it. Yes ultimately they would be the responsible party but they may not know that ads such as these are being used. I am sure that the pifree site that redirects here is just a hit counter so they know how many people clicked it. Probably charge Eroticmp for each click that is redirected here as their method of getting paid.

Sadly this is all to common on the internet and often without the customer actually knowing.
1
Add Reply
If you'd like to talk about a massage parlor not mentioned in this page, select here >>
Insert Icons
:cry: :argue: :x :?
:( :oops: :evil: :dance:
:hi: :hug: lol :inlove:
:nono: :p :d :sign:
:) :spam: :o :fight:

Send me notification email when someone posts a new message to this subject